ABOUT US

Banner


CONTACT US:

Bryna Wasserman, Executive Director

Elyssa Plotkin, Assistant to the Executive Director
Elyssa@nationalyiddishtheatre.org
P: (212) 213-2120 x209

ARTISTIC

Zalmen Mlotek, Artistic Director

Motl Didner, Associate Artistic Director
Motl@nationalyiddishtheatre.org
P: (212) 213-2120 x202

Jamibeth Margolis, Festival Coordinator
JMargolis@nationalyiddishtheatre.org
P: (212) 213-2120 x210

MARKETING AND EXTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS

Christopher Massimine, Director of Marketing Communications
CMassimine@nationalyiddishtheatre.org
P: (212) 213-2120 x208

Beck Lee, General Press Representative
Beck@mediablitz.biz

Itzy Firestone, Group Sales Manager
groupsales@nationalyiddishtheatre.org
P: (212) 213-2120 x204

Dmitry Krasny/Deka Design, Inc., Graphic Design

Adventure We Can, Videography

DEVELOPMENT

Penn Genthner, Development Officer
development@nationalyiddishtheatre.org
P: (212) 213-2120 x203

Lani Kennedy, Development Consultant and Grant Writing

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Jill Goldstein, Business Manager
Jill@nationalyiddishtheatre.org
P: (212) 213-2120 x200

Georgia Buchanan, Finance and Management Consultant
GBuchanan@nationalyiddishtheatre.org
P: (212) 213-2120 x201